www.badmintonbraintree.org.uk
Braintree District Badminton League
The Way to Play........
Badminton League
Braintree District
Contact Us

Bishops Stortford
Earls Colne RC
Halstead
LBC
Old Maldonians
Pioneers
Sandon
On this page;
Club List 2017/18
Back to Top
Back to Contact Us
BISHOPS STORTFORD Feathers
Address: Birchwood Sports Centre
Parsonage Lane, Bishops Stortford, CM23 5BD
Day/Time: Wednesday, 8pm
Cancellation Period: 1 week
Secretary: Carol Brocklehurst
E-mail: carolbrocklehurst43@gmail.com
Match Secretary: Mealanie Goodison
E-mail: mealanie.goodison@yahoo.co.uk
   
   
EARLS COLNE RC Feathers
Address: Earls Colne Recreation Club
Green Farm Meadow, Halstead Road, Earls Colne, CO6 2NG
Day/Time: Sunday, 7:30pm
Cancellation Period: 48hrs
   
Secretary: Mike George
E-mail: mike@mikegeorgegraphics.co.uk
   
Match Secretary:  
E-mail:  
   
   
HALSTEAD Plastics
Address: Halstead Sports Centre
Colne Road, Halstead, CO9 2HS
Day/Time: Friday, 8pm
Cancellation Period: 1 week
   
Secretary: Anna Burle
E-mail:  
   
Match Secretary:  
E-mail:  
   
   
LBC Feathers
Address: Braintree Leisure Centre
Panfield Lane, Braintree, CM7 1FF
Day/Time: Wednesday, 8pm
Cancellation Period: 1 week
   
Secretary: Nicola Hutchins
E-mail: secretary@badmintonbraintree.org.uk
   
Match Secretary: Melvin Hutton
E-mail: melvin.hutton@badmintonbraintree.org.uk
   
   
OLD MALDONIANS Plastics
Address: Blackwater Leisure Centre
  Park drive, Maldon, CM9 5UR. Tel: 01621 851898
Day/Time:  
Cancellation Period: 7 days
   
Secretary: David Pipe
E-mail: david.pipe@roypipeinsurance.co.uk or david.pipe0607@yahoo.co.uk
   
   
PIONEERS Plastics
Address: Braintree Leisure Centre
Panfield Lane, Braintree, CM7 1FF
Day/Time: Tuesday, 8pm
Cancellation Period: 1 week
   
Secretary: Carole Hannah
E-mail: carole.hannah@talktalk.net
   
Match Secretary: Carl Raven
E-mail: raven26vaux@hotmail.com
   
   
SANDON Feathers
Address: Sandon School
Molrams Lane, Great Baddow, Chelmsford, CM2 7AQ
Day/Time: Wednesday & Thursday, 7:30 - 10:00pm
Cancellation Period: NONE, 100% cost for any cancellation
   
Secretary: Clayton Hayman
E-mail: claytonhayman@aol.com
   
Match Secretary: Jackie Elliott
Email: jackieelliott257@gmail.com