www.badmintonbraintree.org.uk
Braintree District Badminton League
The Way to Play........
Badminton League
Braintree District
Contact Us
League Officers 2017/18
PRESIDENT:
Ian Marsden
E-mail address: ian.marsden2@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN:
Melvin Hutton
E-mail address: Melvin.Hutton@badmintonbraintree.org.uk

TREASURER:
Michelle Clarke
E-mail address: michelleclarke17@btinternet.com

SECRETARY:
Nicola Hutchins
E-mail address: Secretary@badmintonbraintree.org.uk

LEAGUE MATCH SECRETARY:
Nicola Hutchins
E-mail address: Secretary@badmintonbraintree.org.uk

TOURNAMENT SECRETARY:
Therese Hutton
E-mail address: Therese.Hutton@badmintonbraintree.org.uk

ASSISTANT TOURNAMENT
& KO HANDICAP SECRETARY:
John Hall
E-mail address: john.hall5@talktalk.net

TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE:
Melvin Hutton, Ian Marsden, Therese Hutton,
Nicola Hutchins, Michelle Clarke, John Hall.

KO HANDICAP COMMITTEE:
John Hall, Therese Hutton, Nicola Hutchins,
Michelle Clarke, Gina Smith, Ian Marsden.






WEBMASTER:
Paul Butcher
E-mail address: paul.butcher@badmintonbraintree.org.uk


RACKET and STRINGING CONSULTANT:
Paul Butcher
E-mail address: paul.butcher@badmintonbraintree.org.uk